Macbots transform!

Nun ist es fast 1 Jahr her das ich komplett auf Mac umgestiegen bin und nun lege ich mich fest es war Hardwaremäßig das beste was ich machen konnte. Dies beweist mir auch dieser Clip, Macbot vs. PCbot. Lustig finde ich auch die Stelle an dem sich der PCbot wieder hochladen will und auf Windows XP UPDATED.

 

It’s nearly a year ago since I switched completely to Mac and now I can say it was the best decision I’ve could made (I’m not sure if the ending of that sentence is right). This following clip showed me I’m right, Macbot vs. PCbot. I was quiet amused by the part where the PCbot reboots and UPDATES to Windows XP.

Kommentar verfassen

